take my online class for me reviews

Takemyonlineclassusa   Reviews

In the Tutoring Service category

Visit this website

Company activity See all

Your profile picture

Write a review

Reviews 4.3.

Most relevant

Nice people, great service

Date of experience : December 10, 2023

My initial experience wasn't top-notch

My initial experience wasn't top-notch, but Chris stepped up his game in the second class. Considering the price tag, I was expecting some of the highest grades I've ever achieved. Nonetheless, Chris was communicative and a pleasure to work with.

Date of experience : April 11, 2023

Tutor was absolutely fantastic to work with. She worked through every question or issue I had. I can not recommend this site enough. So knowledgeable and responsive. Would work with them any time in the future when I need classwork done.

Date of experience : February 03, 2022

The services are awesome

The services are awesome, but ya need to add more ways to pay. Also, it'd be better if my tutor talked more and gave updates on how the classes were going.

Date of experience : April 18, 2023

Yes.. It was a good start because most of the problems and concerns were taken care of and changed before I got the final papers. I have already bought two more essays from TMOCU, and I'm going to buy two more.

Date of experience : January 30, 2022

It was great

It was great working with Isaac! Would definitely recommend working with Isaac on your online course!

Date of experience : February 10, 2022

Great work. The tutor is very honest and works professionally. Im happy to work with him, also in future.

Date of experience : February 21, 2022

Amazing site!

Amazing site! I will definitely work with Marina again

Date of experience : January 01, 2023

I WILL BE RETURNING TO THESE GUYS, THEIR SERVICES ARE AMAZING!!

Great service

I have used this tutoring site once and the results were amazing. I will for sure use it again.

Great experience, very good communication, extremely knowledgeable, and responsive.

Excellent as usual. Highly recommended. Great communication

Date of experience : February 13, 2022

Facebook pixel

  • Best of 2022
  • How to Spot a Trustworthy Website
  • Dating Apps
  • Shopping Discount Fashion
  • Discount Clothing
  • Discount Designer Clothing
  • Affordable Wedding Dresses
  • Affordable Activewear for Women
  • Plus-Size Swimwear
  • COVID-19 Resources
  • Beauty Home
  • Consumer Advocates
  • Consumer Tips
  • Write a Review
  • For Business
  • Request a Review
  • Discussions
  • Backed by the National Science Foundation
  • OnlineClassHelp

Logo of OnlineClassHelp

Unsolicited

Unsolicited - verified purchase, solicited - verified purchase.

OnlineClassHelp has a rating of 4.99 stars from 3,765 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with OnlineClassHelp most frequently mention customer service, english paper, and full time. OnlineClassHelp ranks 3rd among Homework sites.

take my online class for me reviews

This company does not typically respond to reviews

OnlineClassHelp product 0

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights.

  • Onlineclasshelp truly focuses on directions to compose the most ideal English paper .
  • The customer service provided by onlineclasshelp is truly remarkable!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

“They do good work”

They do good work, I've been using this site for quite a while. Also your work will come on time. I'm really satisfied.

“Turned my semester around”

I was failing two of my four classes and couldn't get time off work to turn things around. The tutors here understand what they're doing and were able to bring my grade up in just a few weeks. I finished the semester with my highest GPA yet. Now I feel confident about my academic future and beyond. Best decision I've made in a long time.

Reviews (3,765)

Reviews that mention popular keywords

Thumbnail of user kelvins119

From the business

We help students by connecting them to a professional and experienced tutor in a variety of subjects. We look to solve the main problem of the education system: the lack of support for students who need it in a timely manner. Our experts can help with all tasks as long as it's legal and does not violate any college policy or honor code.

  • Visit Website
  • Homework , Essay Writing , Tutor
  • #3 in Homework
  • Edit business info

Business Highlights

  • Great customer service available 24/7
  • Guaranteed grades or your money back
  • Affordable pricing and payment plans

Company Representative

Thumbnail of user paulw803

IMAGES

  1. Take My Online Class For Me

    take my online class for me reviews

  2. Take My Online Class For Me Reviews

    take my online class for me reviews

  3. 6 Tips for Taking Online Classes : take my online class for me

    take my online class for me reviews

  4. Take My Online Management Class for Me: Assignment Help

    take my online class for me reviews

  5. Take my Online Class for Me

    take my online class for me reviews

  6. Take My Online Class for Me

    take my online class for me reviews

VIDEO

  1. DECORATE my class with me for Valentine’s Day PART 2 💕💌 #teacher

  2. CLASSROOM SETUP 2023 DAY 1 || it's good to be back

  3. my online classes

COMMENTS

  1. Takemyonlineclassesforme Reviews

    Takemyonlineclassesforme has 5 stars! Check out what 81 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 77.

  2. Takemyonlineclassusa Reviews

    Do you agree with Takemyonlineclassusa's 4-star rating? Check out what 12 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

  3. Take My Classes Online Reviews

    32 reviews for Take My Classes Online, 1.8 stars: “No value for money, they charged $200 for an exam and still got a D. They did not meet my expectations even though they promised me an A. Kindly hire more consistent experts. My advice to anyone reading this is to be extra careful when...”

  4. Go Take My Online Class Reviews

    Overview. Go Take My Online Class has a rating of 4.15 stars from 10 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Go Take My Online Class ranks 1119th among Education Other sites. 10 reviews for Go Take My Online Class, 4.2 stars: “It was and excellent experience with the team.

  5. OnlineClassHelp Reviews

    OnlineClassHelp has a rating of 4.99 stars from 3,765 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with OnlineClassHelp most frequently mention customer service, english paper, and full time. OnlineClassHelp ranks 3rd among Homework sites. Proactively asks for customer feedback.